A Review of Ultrablast – Solid Toothpaste!

Lavender, Oh Lavender

By Danielle the College Student from Nebraska on 3/21/2013
3out of 5

Pros: Tasty, Smells Great, Lightweight, Non-Greasy

Best Uses: Daily Use

Describe Yourself: Minimalist

Age: 18-29

These absolutely thrilled me, and it was one of the first things I added to my shopping cart. They smell absolutely lovely, and the foam is nice. Slightly chalky, but it doesn’t stick so I wasn’t bothered at all.

I do, however, wish I had ordered one with much more mint (such as Dirty). The Lavender tasted very smooth and mild, so if you like mildly minty toothpaste, this is for you! I personally like my mint to almost burn–it makes my mouth feel cleaner.

Nonetheless, I love these and will continue to use them. I think that Ultrablast is a happy medium between flowery and minty, so if you’re trying to decide which kind you would like best, this is a good place to start. As for me, next time I order, Dirty is the way I’m going. 🙂

(legalese)

Published in: on March 22, 2013 at 12:50 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://quillpenandinkwell.wordpress.com/2013/03/22/my-review-of-ultrablast/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

